Norman Pressey

General Manager and Owner

 

A teacher by profession with experience in England, Australia, New Zealand and the US, Norman has lectured at university and been involved with the organization of a variety of leisure and holiday programs. He has worked in the travel industry since 1978 and has travelled extensively.
As the founder of Integrity Travel he continues to provide inspiration and guidance to all the agents in his team.

 

Email: nwpressey@integritytravel.com.au      Ph:07 3142 2242

Consultants

Stuart and Annabell Betlem
Business Development Manager
 

Stuart aims to provide quality customer service to all travelers. He has extensive past travel agency and travel experience.
Stuart has been involved in group travel to India, Sumatra and Myanmar providing mission opportunities.

His role is to develop business relations and optimize the talents of new consultants.

 

Annabelle worked in advertising and marketing in both corporate and retail, and now supports Stuart with his marketing.   ​

 

Email: stuart@integritytravel.com.au     Ph:0414 903 047  

Joanna Carlson

Head Office

Joanna maintains the head office.
She manages the accounts and organises shortstay packages.

 

Email: accounts@integritytravel.com.au    Ph: 07 3142 2242

Margaret Simpson

 

Email: margie@integritytravel.com.au  Ph: 0407 384 470





 

 

Graeme and Helen Drapper

Graeme   Email:  drappers@integritytravel.com.au  Ph: 0419 786 574

Helen     Email: helen@integritytravel.com.au   Ph: 0417 779 458

Diane Maloney "International Consultant"

 

Diane has worked in Customer Service Managerial roles for a number of years, is an ex serving member of the

Australian Navy, and avid traveler and cruiser based in the Redland Bay Area, Queensland.

Mobile for mainland and Bay Islands customer needs.

Email: diane@integritytravel.com.au   Ph: 0423 918 969

David Nivala

 

David has worked in and travelled to many countries. Apart from assisting others with their travel plans, he creates small group tours to interesting places focusing on themes, like photography, food, engineering, or simply fun.

 

Email: davidstours@integritytravel.com.au.  Ph: 0401 146 411

Associated Consultants

Brian Pozzey & Cath Lacey Sailing Adventures.

 

Brian, a RYA Commercial Yacht Master has competed in most of the great offshore keelboat races in his long sailing career as well as cruised some of the greatest sailing destinations in the world. Cath, a former ranked tennis player has been involved in hospitality and tourism for many years. Brian is also a qualified chef, former TV chef and cooking presenter.

“Sailing Adventures” was formed to combine their dual passions of sailing and hospitality with a penchant for the “Road Less travelled” or in this case, the “Course” less travelled….

 

Brian Email: brian.pozzey@integritytravel.com.au   Ph: 0402 892 812  Cath Email: cath@integritytravel.com.au  Ph: 0417 611 621

Brian Wiltshire

Route 66 Specialist


Brian has been involved in group travel for many years - his area of expertise and experience, is USA and Vietnam.

 

Email: brian@realworldtravel.com.au    Ph: 0408 350 309                                                      

Kim Grierson "International Specialist"

 

Kim's passion is creating complex itineraries and has a love for cruising. Kim won the prestigious Travelport

"Agent of the Future" in late 2015.

 

Email:  kim@integritytravel.com.au.  Ph: 0421 281 718

Janet Handy

 

Janet has worked in the travel industry for many years, and is now based in Toowoomba and provides a comprehensive travel service through out the world.

 

Email: janet@integritytravel.com.au  Ph: 0408 504 118

Tarnya Hawkins 

America & Canada


Tarnya has travelled since age 17 and hasn’t stopped! A particular love is America and Canada and Australia.


Email: tarnyahawkins@bigpond.com    Ph: 0412 299 262